David Shippey
863.521.4517

Plant City Strawberry Festival February 28 to March 10

Posted By David Shippey @ Jan 31st 2019 2:10pm In: Winter Haven Special Events

The annual Strawberry Festival in Plant City will take place February 28 through March 10, 2019.

The entertainers scheduled for the festival:

Thursday, February 28
Jimmy Sturr 
The Oak Ridge Boys
ALABAMA

Friday, March 1
Willie Nelson
Brothers Osborne

Saturday, March 2
Home Free
Kool & the Gang

Sunday, March 3
Chicks
Steven Tyler

Monday, March 4
Pat Boone
Martina McBride

Tuesday, March 5
The Drifters
NEEDTOBREATHE

Wednesday, March 6
Gene Watson
STYX

Thursday, March 7
The Kingston Trio
The Letterman
For King & Country

Friday, March 8
Tanya Tucker
Chris Janson

Saturday, March 9
Keith Sweat

Sunday, March 10
Bill Anderson & Bobby Bare
Old Dominion's Make It Sweet Tour


Share on Social Media:

Comments (0)

Comments have been closed for this post.
Please contact us if you have any questions or comments.